PEAF Committees

There are currently three PEAF committees. If you are interested in volunteering on one of the committees, contact the chair.

Committees and Members

          Conference Committee

Beverly Hunt- Chair Lake Placid P.D.
Dawn Ramage Ft. Lauderdale P.D.
Beth Fleet Duval Clerk of Courts
Penny Cyr Tarpon Springs P.D.
Nicole Lunsford Jupiter  P.D
Karen Watson Jackson County S.O.
Patricia Ballard Escambia County S.O.
Anne Antoniello Clay County S.O.
Gerilyn Barton Greencove P.D.
Renee Bassett Riviera Beach P.D.

           Certification Committee

Patricia Trovillion - Chair UCF
Kay Bradshaw Collier County S.O.
Diane Foreman St. Augustine P.D.
Brooke Greene Sarasota P.D.
Kaley Tilney Pinellas County S.O.
Linda Hypes Pasco County S.O.
Theresa Adams FDLE Tampa

By Laws and Legislative Review Committee

Robert Martin Volusia County S.O.
Brandon Pannone Lee County S.O.
Ryan Runge Port Richey P.D.